How Can We Help?

Which countries are in the SEPA zone?

The Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA) is a European Union regulatory initiative.

There are 36 countries in the SEPA zone: Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, San Marino, Andorra, Vatican City State, and the United Kingdom.

Here’s how to transfer euros throughout the SEPA using your personal IBAN:

YouTube video player